Become a Sponsor

As a Corporate Partner of the National Brain Tumor Society, your company, large or small, can receive national recognition of its support in the fight against brain tumors!

We offer various levels of event and national sponsorships allowing you and your company to customize your level of support. Each level provides unique opportunities for employees to get involved with philanthropy and community service by becoming involved in a meaningful and inspirational event. Corporate Partnerships is one of the most powerful marketing tools available today, and delivers many benefits to your company, your employees, and the community.

Highlighted Sponsorship – Flagship Sponsor:

Participating in a National Brain Tumor Society event as a Flagship Sponsor benefits your company and your employees. Use this opportunity to engage your employees by having them join or create a team, volunteer, and fundraise.

Benefits to being a Flagship Sponsor include:

  • Speaking opportunities at event
  • Host a table at the event
  • Media exposure

To learn about more event sponsorship opportunities email your local event director:

Ashley Brennan abrennan@braintumor.org
Delaware Brain Tumor Walk & Philadelphia Race for Hope Walk/Run

Lauren Bogart lbogart@braintumor.org
Washington DC Race for Hope Walk/Run

Lindsay Butler lbutler@braintumor.org
Baltimore Brain Tumor Walk

Tasha DeKock tdekock@braintumor.org
Denver Brain Tumor Walk, Ft. Worth Brain Tumor Walk, & Phoenix Brain Tumor Walk

Diana Guerin dguerin@braintumor.org
Central New Jersey Walk, New York City Brain Tumor Walk, & Long Island Brain Tumor Walk

Jenifer Prentiss jprentiss@braintumor.org
Bay Area Brain Tumor Walk, Portland Brain Tumor Walk, & Silicon Valley Brain Tumor Walk

Christina Ramey cramey@braintumor.org
Boston Brain Tumor Ride, Boston Brain Tumor Walk & Connecticut Brain Freeze

Jeremie Sulit jsulit@braintumor.org
San Diego Brain Tumor Walk, Orange County Brain Tumor Walk, & Los Angeles Brain Tumor Walk

Katie-Rose Tuttle krtuttle@braintumor.org
Charlotte Brain Tumor Walk, Charleston Brain Tumor Walk, & Florida Brain Tumor Walk

Become a National Brain Tumor Society event sponsor today, and join other organizations committed to the brain tumor cause – Learn more about our event sponsors and partners.